New Album Out!

It’s 2015 and Earth is on fire. The Four Horseman have saddled up for the rodeo and Hell hath frozen over. War. Extreme weather. Famine. Mass migration. Terrorism. Social media…

Our world is fucked and we know it.
Enter Cometa;
A new musical endeavor from Rio Di Janeiro, Brasil. Cometa just may be the antidote to the rising dread that you may be feeling from hyper-modern living.
Kassin – Guitar
Guilherme Monteiro – Guitar
Danilo Andrade – Keys
Alberto Continentino – Bass
Stephane San Juan – Drums
You can get more information about on the band’s page.


cometa-albumcover copy

Track List:

1- Jogada Senil
2- Marini Squad
3- Super Machine
4- Leilah
5- Police Affair
6- Double Dip
7- Antenna
8- Ashes
9- Troy
10- Liquid Jesus
11- Bad Weather